Board of Trustees

Link: Board of Trustees Page

The Board of Trustees are comprised of seven members who are elected by the Village residents.  

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Kaschinske, Diana President    
Alt, Tony Trustee    
Polzer, Christopher Trustee    
Stronach, Judainne Trustee    
DeYoung, Joanne Trustee    
Seas, Justin Trustee    
Przybyl, Renae Trustee